Promoting and Advocating for the Broadcasters of Nevada, While Serving the Public

Nevada Broadcasters Association

NVBA Staff

Mitch Fox
President & CEO of the Nevada Broadcasters Association

Eric Bonnici
Vice President of the Nevada Broadcasters Association,
Executive Director of the Nevada Broadcasters Foundation

Lisa Hack

Business Manager


Suzanne Smith
Production & Traffic Coordinator/NCSA Reporting

NVBA Support

Scott R. Flick
Washington, DC Attorney

Richard Gacovino
Video Production Specialist
Gacovino & More – MPS, Inc

Jon Porter
Carson City Lobbyist
The Porter Group

Hugh Anderson
High Tower Las Vegas

Susan Lewandowski
NVBA Website
The SWC Group

Katie Hampton, CPA
NVBA Auditor
Houldsworth, Russo & Company

Lisa Jones
Campbell Jones Cohen CPAs

Adrienne Abbott
Nevada EAS Chair