Promoting and Advocating for the Broadcasters of Nevada, While Serving the Public

Nevada Broadcasters Association

Executive Board and Directors

Tony & Linda Bonnici

Eric Bonnici

Courtney Bonnici Wadhams

Mitch Fox



Kristine Anderson

Amie Chapman

Kevin Stoker

Jim McKusick

Pat Miller

Alan Stavitsky

Valarie Peritz

Venus Hammel

The average cost of funding one student through 4 years of college is on average $20,000. Thank you for putting education first.